Judges Report from Chief Medical Officer's Public Health Awards 2009

Scope and Content

Report by Professor Sir Sabaratnam Arulkumaran and Professor Alan Maryon-Davis, who were members of the judging panel for Sir Liam's annual health award for 2009. Includes explanation of the shortlisting criteria and process, description of each of the 7 shortlisted nominees and the final decision on the winners.

Conditions Governing Access