Letters of congratulations on Charles' appointment as Parliamentary Secretary to the Board of Education

Scope and Content

Letters to Charles, Mary, George Otto and Lady Caroline Trevelyan.
Includes letters from Caroline Trevelyan, George Otto Trevelyan, Vincent Baddeley, Herbert Richmond, Edith Cropper, E. D. Morel, John Gulland, Gertrude Bell, Mary Prestwich [Booa], George Duckworth, Erskine Childers, Kenneth Swan, Walter Runciman, Hugo Bell, Ramsey Macdonald, Anna M Philips, Phoebe Kaye, Sylvia Stanley, Geoffrey Young, Eleanora Trevelyan [Nora], Hugh Bell, Florence Bell, Cecil Spring Rice, Eleanor Acland, Dorothea Dixon and Mary Ward.
Also includes calling cards and telegrams, and a picture postcard of Ratton, Willingdon, Sussex.

Access Information

Open to the public