Deed of covenants

Scope and Content

Deed of covenants between Thomas Rutter of Netherton, gentleman, of the one part, and Lawrence Smithe of Netherton, yeoman, Richard Whitbie, gentleman, and William Heath of Frodsham, yeoman, of the other, respecting five messuages, a mill and land with appurtenances in Netherton, Overton, Rushton [in Tarporley parish] and Eyton [Eaton in Tarporley parish].