Duns Tew Church of England School was built in 1874. In 1928 it became a Junior School and closed in 1969. Please see CC4/74 for other records of this school.
These records were transferred from the Oxfordshire Education Department to the Oxfordshire History Centre and deposited as part of Acc 3937 in February 1995. Recatalogued by Alison Smith in November 2013 with additions in August 2015.