Committee minutes 1927-1945 together with attached balance sheet 1937 and monthly accounts 1938-1945.
Blackwood Miners' Welfare Institute and Library
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
Construction of Blackwood Miners' Welfare Institute took place during 1926 with the official opening in 1927.
Conditions Governing Access
Access unrestricted unless stated otherwise.
Other Finding Aids
A hardcopy list is available in the searchroom.
Conditions Governing Use
A photocopying service is available. Contact repository for details.
No publication without written permission from the Archivist.