This file contains images of the plaque on the exterior of Holyoake House. The plaque is made of black metal with gold coloured writing. The plaque gives the objectives of the Co-operative Union and that the building was erected in 1911 in memory of George Jacob Holyoake who died in 1906. Black and white.
Holyoake House Plaque
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 1499 CUP/1/65/4
- Dates of Creation20th Century
- Name of Creator
- Physical Description16 prints
- Direct Link