Newscuttings, handwritten notes including lists of evacuees (WWII) and school admissions. Notes from school records and history of school. Plans for extension of school and installation of multi sports court with various correspondence. Site plan dated 1994. Booklet entitled Ysgol Llanbedr "Treasure Chest" 1990. Photographs of school groups (some named on reverse).Scholars Certificates awarded to Maude Emma Evans (1894, 1895, 1897 and 1898), Tom Robinson Leathers (1926, 1927). Sunday School Certificates awarded to Maude Evans (1894 & 1907) and Blodwen Evans (1906 in Welsh). Photographs of tree planting at Llanbedr School, 9th March 1983. Photograph showing 'Griffin Cottage' originally the village school and master's house, 1925-6.