Log book; attendance register; school magazines
De le Beche Girls School records
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 216 E/DG Sec
- Dates of Creation1928-1942
- Name of Creator
- Language of MaterialEnglish
- Physical Description1 box
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
The school was originally situated on Trinity Place, Swansea. It later merged with the boys school to become Dynevor School.
Conditions Governing Access
Other Finding Aids
A hard copy is available at the West Glamorgan Archive Service
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright regulations apply.
All records received by the West Glamorgan Archive Service have been retained
Accruals are not expected.