(Copy) album of photographs of Margam Castle taken by Spencer T. Nicholl, Sept 1885. Details as follows: The Drawing Room; The Drawing Room; Theodore Talbot's Tomb; The Cloisters; West Entrance to Chapter House; West Entrance to Chapter House; The Broad Walk; The Cloisters; From Inside the Chapter House; Hydrangea; Orange Tree; Bay Tree; Part of the Cloisters; Part ofthe Cloisters; The Library; The Abbey Ruins; The Dining Room; The Abbey Ruins; The Dining Room; The Library; The Staircase; From the Walk (View of Castle); Scotch Firs; In the Park (View of Castle); Orangery; The House; The Lake; Stone Cross, Margam; Stone Cross, Margam; Stone Crosses, Margam; Chapter House; Chapter House. 1885

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D Ma 378
  • Dates of Creation
      1885
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 bundle