Association of Building Technicians: Planning Committee

Scope and Content

Association of Building Technicians Planning Committee papers, minutes and correspondence. Percy Johnson-Marshall was the secretary of this committee from 1948-1950 . In addition there is correspondence making comments on a variety of reports written by the Planning Committee

Access Information

This material is subject to access restrictions under the Data Protection Act, 1998.