CHURCH COWLEY ST JAMES PRIMARY SCHOOL

Scope and Content

Church Cowley School was opened on Bartholomew Road in 1958. When St James's School closed in 1975 the pupils were transferred to Church Cowley School and the School was renamed Church Cowley St James Primary School

The records were deposited as Acc 5727 in May 2008. Catalogued by Mark Priddey, June 2012