Records of Dyffryn Road Council School, Llandudno

Scope and Content

Includes log books, admission and attendance records and minute books of the management committee.

Administrative / Biographical History

The school commenced in 1905, and expanded to include a separate Infants' Department in 1934.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see

Related Material