Song sheets and printed music A-E

Scope and Content

This file contains song sheets from the following productions: 'Animal Magnetism', 'The Council of Ten, or, The Lake of the Grotto,' 'The Burletta of Tom and Jerry' and 'The Magic Minstrel'. The following performers are listed as performing songs contain within this file: Mr Cooke, Mr Green, Joseph Grimaldi, Mr Hemskirk, Mr Morgan, Mr W Rogers, Mr Smith, Miss Spencer, Mr Vale and Mr W H Williams. The following song writers are credited in this file: Mr Brett, James Bruton, Charles Dibdin, Charles Dibdin (Jnr), Mr Mozeen and William Reeve.