David Lloyd George and Party at Coed Derw, Colwyn Bay

Scope and Content

Party of the Chancellor of the Exchequer, David Lloyd George, in the grounds of Coed Derw, for the National Eisteddfod of Wales, Colwyn Bay. Party includes: Sir John Pritchard Jones, Sir Herbert Roberts, M.P., The Master of Elibank, M.P., Sir E Vincent Evans, J Herbert Lewis M.P., Mrs T J Williams, Mrs Mary Davies, T J Williams, J.P. and Miss Maggie Williams.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see http://www.conwy.gov.uk/en/Resident/Libraries-Museums-and-Archives/Archives/Archives.aspx.