Newspaper Cuttings: Opening of St. Michael's Church

Scope and Content

NEWSPAPER CUTTINGS: Opening of St. Michael's Church, 5 April 1888, a bywgraffiad Y Parch Canon Williams, Llanfaelog.

Conditions Governing Access

Dim cyfyngiadau/ No Restrictions

Note

Os gwelwch yn dda archebwch y dogfenau gan ddefnyddio y rhif cyfeirnod amgen (lle ddarperidd) / Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided)

Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements

Condition of document: 3 cuttings glued to 1 sheet.