Log books; Admission registers; Other records
Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Lônlas
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
A Welsh Department was first opened in the Llansamlet area in 1949 as part of Lônlas Mixed with Infants School. By 1955 the English school had closed. The Welsh Department later became YGG Lônlas. See E/S 44 for earlier records.
Conditions Governing Access
Other Finding Aids
A hard copy catalogue is available at West Glamorgan Archives.
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright regulations apply.
Accruals are possible.