Photograph of Llwchwr Urban District Council elected members and officials under the first lady chairman (Mrs Hannah Owen JP), including the following: G. A. Davies, G. J. Williams, B. D. Owens, E. M. Jones, W. J. Owen, T. G. Jenkins, D. T. Rees, J. R. John, J. D. Morgan, D. Harries, A. Morgan, Gwynne Thomas, E. I. Battle, D. I. Thomas, R. F. Phillips, C. H. Jones, Sam Morgan, T. S. Edwards, T. Bryn Richard, E. G. Thomas, Francis T. James, G. A. Mathias, C. B. Jones, H. G. Williams, B. C. Williams, Joseph Jones, Wilfred Hill, T. I. Davies JP, Mrs C. J. Rees JP, Ewart Pate, Mrs Hannah Owen JP, Edward Morris, James Griffiths, S. Meredith and Wyndham Jones.

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 UD/Lw 236
  • Dates of Creation
      May 1952
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph