Photograph of Llwchwr Urban District Council elected members and officials 1947-1948, including the following: T. G. Jenkins, H. M. Thomas, R. F. Phillips, D. R. Samuel, T. S. Edwards, D. I. Thomas, S. Morgan, B. D. Owens, W. J. Owen, J. F. Davies, W. Jones, C. B. Jones, W. Hill, T. I. Davies, R. E. Frayne, T. B. Richard, Dr G. E. Donovan, Francis T. James, Mrs C. J. Rees JP, Mrs H. Owen JP, S. Meredith, G. A. Mathias, D. Harries, J. Jones JP, William Evans JP (Gowerton), W. J. Grenfell JP, E. A. Griffiths (clerk), Col. D. H. Thomas JP (Chairman), J. Griffiths (Vice-Chairman), T. Williams, E. Morris and William Evans JP (Gorseinon).

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 UD/Lw 235
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph