Particulars of sale (and copy) of a house called Burry's Green, a close called Muzzard Park and two houses called Burry and Comb; in Llangennith parish. Includes scrap of paper with notes of the total areas of each of the four lots, and plan of the four lots with reference tables giving field names, land use and areas, by John Morgan of Swansea.. 26 Mar. 1842

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D P 334-335
  • Dates of Creation
      26 Mar. 1842
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      2 files; 1 paper and 1 plan