Revocation of uses and Declaration of new uses (copy) dated 27 July 1805; David Long of Caliver, Llanrhidian, mariner, and Sarah Long his wife, to Samuel Bevan of Penrice, farmer: A house and lands called West Caliver (11a); also five closes called the Fields by the Marsh, the Two Crofts, and a meadow called the Cock Mead (4a) near Nantywrach; in Llanrhidian (as in 379)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D P 381
  • Dates of Creation
      27 July 1805
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 file