A Primer of Necessary Belief

Scope and Content

Contains six chapters:

  • a, 'I Am';
  • b, 'Being, I Love';
  • c, 'Others Are';
  • d, 'And Love Also';
  • e, 'Each Without Exception, Throughout Mankind';
  • f, 'The Hierarchy of Nature'.
Published by Victor Gollancz Ltd, London. Jackson intended this work to be part one of four on the same subject.