MARSHALL & ELDRIDGE, SOLICITORS, OF OXFORD

Scope and Content

These documents were originally deposited at the Bodleian Library by the Oxfordshire Committee of the National Register of Archives in June 1952 and November 1954. They were transferred to Oxfordshire Record Office (now Oxfordshire History Centre) in March 1978 as accession 1473. Marshall & Eldridge were formerly Messrs Walsh, by which name the company was known when documents in this collection were created.

Catalogued by Mark Priddey, July 2019.

Access Information

Open