R. L. Watson's collection

Scope and Content

Cuttings collected by Rowland L. Watson of reviews of Edward Thomas' posthumous works, 1917-1948, and of books about him, in particular R. P. Eckert (1937) and Eleanor Farjeon (1958).

Reviews of:

Childhood of Edward Thomas

Chosen Essays

Cloud Castle

Collected Poems

Heart of England

Last Poems

Last Sheaf

Literary Pilgrim in England



Prose of Edward Thomas

South Country