Records of meetings of RCOG Honorary Officers

Scope and Content

Record of meetings of the Honorary Officers of the RCOG, including agenda and circulated papers.

Administrative / Biographical History

The governing body of the College is Council, which includes six Honorary Officers: the President, Senior Vice President, two Vice Presidents (who are elected by Council for a maximum of three years), the Honorary Treasurer and Honorary Secretary (whose term of office is for a maximum of seven years). The Honorary Officers meet on a weekly basis and each take turn to raise any issues they would like to discuss and give feedback on meetings they have attended.



Access Information

Permission from RCOG senior management via College Archivist is required for access to these records.

Conditions Governing Use

Copyright of the RCOG. Reproductions available from the College Archivist.

Related Material

RCOG/A8 - Records of the RCOG College Secretary / Chief Executive - Committee lists and notes on officers meetings are included in the records of the RCOG College Secretary/Chief Executive.